Events

See a Live Reindeer & Visit with Santa

Sunday, December 21, 2014

Dover

11:00-1:00pm Details
East York

1:30pm-3:30pm Details

How To: Indoor Garden

Saturday, January 3, 2015

1:00pm

All Home & Garden Stores

except Oregon Pike

How To: Start Seeds Indoors

Saturday, January 10, 2015

1:00pm

All Home & Garden Stores

except Oregon Pike

How To: Create a Fairy & Miniature Garden

Saturday, January 17, 2015

1:00pm

All Home & Garden Stores

except Oregon Pike

How To: Attract Birds to Your Yard

Saturday, January 24, 2015

1:00pm

All Home & Garden Stores

except Oregon Pike

How To: Create a Fairy & Miniature Garden

Saturday, January 31, 2015

1:00pm

All Home & Garden Stores

except Oregon Pike

How To: Seed Starting

Saturday, February 7, 2015

1:00pm

All Home & Garden Stores

except Oregon Pike

How To: Care for Orchids

Saturday, February 14, 2015

1:00pm

All Home & Garden Stores

except Oregon Pike

How To: Landscape Design

Saturday, February 21, 2015

1:00pm

All Home & Garden Stores

except Oregon Pike

How To: Create a Fairy & Miniature Garden

Saturday, February 28, 2015

1:00pm

All Home & Garden Stores

except Oregon Pike